nwu3alogoblackzoom

THE UNIVERSITY OF THE THIRD AGE

city walls - Copy

York U3A

See us on Facebook                             

Facebook circle white large
Mail white large

01904 633726

Tel white small
committee-clipart-clip-art-meeting

 

How to contact committee members

York U3A COMMITTEE

Return to Members "Index" page

YORK U3A COMMITTEE

Chair                                 John Goodsir                              chair@yorku3a.com                                Job description

 

Secretary                          Jean Haywood                           secretary@yorku3a.com                         Job description

 

Treasurer                           Sheila Wilson                             treasurer@yorku3a.com                         Job description

 

Newsletter Editor               John Powderley                          newsletter@yorku3a.com                       Job description

 

Groups co-ordinators         Alison Holmes

                                    &    Rosemary Kitchman                   groups@yorku3a.com                             Job description

 

Office co-ordinator             Carolyn Jaques                           office@yorku3a.com                              Job description

 

IT & AV equipment

   co-ordinator                    Paul Howarth                             technical@yorku3a.com                        Job description

 

                                                                                                                                           Job description (Saturday

                                                                                                                                                Morning AV Co-ordinator

 

Membership secretary       Joanne Day                                membership@yorku3a.com                   Job description

 

 

Communications &             Brian Joscelyne                         communications@yorku3a.com

    Webmaster                                                                       web@yorku3a.com

 

Regional Representative    Brian Frodsham*                         regional@yorku3a.com

 

Talks secretaries                Peter Jarman*

                                   &     Anna Baldwin*                            talks@yorku3a.com                                 Job description

 

 

 

* co-opted  -  not committee members

 

Earlier archives

 

 

 Committee minutes dating back to 2008

are also available

 

Please click here  

 

COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

York U3A Home page

York U3A Members' pages

 

 

January 2018

 

February 2018

 

March 2018