nwu3alogoblackzoom

THE UNIVERSITY OF THE THIRD AGE

city walls - Copy

York U3A

See us on Facebook                             

Facebook circle white large
Mail white large

01904 633726

Tel white small
committee-clipart-clip-art-meeting

 

How to contact committee members

York U3A COMMITTEE

Return to Members "Index" page

YORK U3A COMMITTEE

Chair                                 David Maughan Brown              chair@yorku3a.com                                Job description

 

Secretary                          Jean Haywood                           secretary@yorku3a.com                         Job description

 

Treasurer                           Sheila Wilson                             treasurer@yorku3a.com                         Job description

 

Newsletter Editor               John Powderley                          newsletter@yorku3a.com                       Job description

 

Groups co-ordinator         Alison Holmes                            groups@yorku3a.com                             Job description

 

Office co-ordinator             Carolyn Jacques                          office@yorku3a.com                              Job description

                                                       (pending replacement)

IT & AV equipment

   co-ordinator                    Paul Howarth                             technical@yorku3a.com                        Job description

 

                                                                                                                                           Job description (Saturday

                                                                                                                                                Morning AV Co-ordinator

 

Membership secretary       Sandra Mason                            membership@yorku3a.com                   Job description

 

 

Webmaster                         Lorrae Atkins                             web@yorku3a.com

 

Regional Representative    Brian Frodsham*                       regional@yorku3a.com

 

Talks secretaries                Peter Jarman

                                   &     Anna Baldwin                            talks@yorku3a.com                                 Job description

 

Travel Groups                    Jennie Pugsley*

 

* co-opted  -  not committee members

 

Earlier archives

 

 

 Committee minutes dating back to 2008

are also available

 

Please click here  

 

COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

York U3A Home page

York U3A Members' pages